Bereichsnavigation

Login

 

 

Informationen zum
SSO der TU Dortmund:

single sign on/off

UniAccount

After you have been hired as an employee or have enrolled as a student at TU Dortmund University, you will receive a letter with an account and a password. Students will receive an enrollment number. To use your UniAccount, you must first activate it. With this activated UniAccount, you can use, among others, the following services of TU Dortmund University: UniMail, LSF, BOSS, Wi-Fi, VPN, library, SAP access (as employee) as well as the internal pages of the ServicePortal.

Activation

Here you will obtain important information about activating the UniAccount and will reach the activation page. [more ...]

Password Forgotten or Unable to Reach Your UniAccount?

  1. In person
    If you have forgotten your password, you will receive this at the ITMC Service Desk upon presentation of a photo ID. Students must additionally present a valid certificate as enrolled student (e.g. student ID).
  2. In written form
    Employees of TU Dortmund University can also receive the access data in a letter sent via post to their office address.
    Send requests or inquiries to: send email
Important information for students: As soon as you have carried out the activation, a password that is afterwards conveyed by the Office of Student Affairs is no longer relevant, only the one you use. This can of course be the same, if you have not yet changed the password.

Change Password

For security reasons, you should change the password of your UniAccount at regular intervals. [more ...]

Cancelling Your UniAccount

After leaving TU Dortmund University, you can deactivate your UniAccount. [more ...]

Kontakt

Contact

Further Links

UniAccount

Bereichsnavigation

Login

 

 

Informationen zum
SSO der TU Dortmund:

single sign on/off

UniAccount

Mit Ihrer Einstellung oder Immatrikulation bei der TU Dortmund haben Sie einen Brief mit einem Account und einem Passwort erhalten sowie als Studierende/r eine Matrikelnummer. Um Ihren UniAccount zu aktivieren, müssen Sie ihn zunächst freischalten. Mit diesem freigeschalteten UniAccount können Sie dann u. a. folgende Dienste der TU Dortmund nutzen: UniMail, LSF, BOSS, WLAN, VPN, Bibliothek, SAP-Zugang (als Beschäftigte/r) sowie die internen Seiten des ServicePortals.

Freischaltung

Sie erhalten hier wichtige Informationen zur Freischaltung des UniAccounts und gelangen zur Freischaltungsseite. [mehr...]

Passwort vergessen oder UniAccount verlegt

  1. persönlich
    Falls Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben, erhalten Sie dieses bei persönlichem Erscheinen im Service Desk des ITMC gegen Vorlage eines Lichtbildausweises. Studierende müssen zusätzlich eine gültige Studienbescheinigung (z. B. Studierendenausweis) vorlegen.

  2. schriftlich
    Beschäftigte der Technischen Universität Dortmund können die Zugangsdaten auch per Brief an ihre Dienstadresse erhalten.
    Anforderungen bzw. Anfragen an:

Wichtiger Hinweis für Studierende: Sobald Sie die Freischaltung durchgeführt haben, ist ein vom Studierendensekretariat später mitgeteiltes Passwort nicht mehr maßgebend, sondern nur noch das von Ihnen verwendete. Das kann natürlich das selbe sein, falls sie noch keine Änderung des Passwortes vorgenommen haben.

Passwort ändern

Aus Sicherheitsgründen sollten Sie das Passwort Ihres UniAccounts in regelmäßigen Abständen ändern. [mehr...]

Abmelden

Sie können nach Ausscheiden aus der TU Dortmund Ihren UniAccount deaktivieren lassen. [mehr...]

Kontakt

Kontakt

Weiterführende Links

UniAccount